Changes & CancellationsUpdated 3 months ago
⏰ You have one hour to cancel or edit your order!
Once your order is placed, you'll see buttons on your checkout confirmation page that look like this:
You'll also receive an email with your order details, and a link to cancel/edit. Finally, you can access all your order history, and make changes within an hour, on your account page.
After the hour you'll not be able to update or cancel it (nor can we), so you'll need to wait for the order to arrive, and then request a return, or, if you can, refuse the delivery, in which case you will not be charged for the return shipping.
Was this article helpful?